Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

South Carolina School for the Deaf and the Blind

Logo Title

View All Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Regional 1 Class A Meet, Varsity Track and Field
McCormick High School
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Optimist Participants Luncheon, 103A Gardner Conference Room, Walker Hall
103A Gardner Conference Room, Walker Hall
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
State Championship, Varsity Track and Field
Lower Richland High School
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Awards Day
Pulliam Auditorium, Walker Hall
Tue, May 21
SCETV Screening - The Tuba Thieves (Open to the public)
-
Walker Hall Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts School for the Deaf Awards
-
Pulliam Auditorium, Walker Hall
Subscribe to Alerts School for the Blind Awards Day
-
Applied Academic Center
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation Practice
-
Pulliam Auditorium, Walker Hall
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation
Pulliam Auditorium, Walker Hall
Sat, Jun 1