• Board of Commissioners

    W. Scott Brawley of Isle of Palms

    Chairman, First Congressional District

    David J. Gundling of Pawley's Island
    Vice Chair, Seventh Congressional District

    Phyllis H. Alexander of Pauline
    Secretary, Member-at-Large/Multiple Disabilities

    Robin Price of Columbia
    Second Congressional District

    Andrew P. Dobson of Greer
    Fourth Congressional District

    Dr. Steven R. Ross of Florence
    Sixth Congressional District

    Edward B. Bible of Lexington


    Ex-Officio Members

    State Department of Education
    Rebecca Davis, Director
    Office of Special Education Services

    SC Department of Health and Environmental Control
    Tara P. Carroll, First Sound Program Manager
    Division of Children's Health