Skip To Main Content


Board of Commissioners

W. Scott Brawley of Isle of Palms
Chairman, First Congressional District

Andrew P. Dobson of Greer
Vice Chair, Fourth Congressional District

Phyllis H. Alexander of Pauline
Secretary, Member-at-Large/Multiple Disabilities

Robin Price of Columbia
Second Congressional District

Dr. Page McCraw of Gaffney
Fifth Congressional District

Dr. Steven R. Ross of Florence
Sixth Congressional District

Edward B. Bible of Lexington

Cindy S. Holland
Member-at-Large/General Public

Ex-Officio Members

State Department of Education
Deb Blickenstaff, Constituent Services Director
Office of U.S. Senator Tim Scott 

SC Department of Health and Environmental Control
Tara P. Carroll, First Sound Program Manager
Division of Children's Health